You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
«•»World-Satellite Forum«•»  
Old 20-03-2020, 22:04   #441
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: World-Satellite
Posts: 32,330
Thanks: 229
Thanked 9,460 Times in 6,047 Posts
Users Flag!
Default Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 21/03/2020


To receive Dubai ONE digital programs
Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3°W
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
Save the Last Dance
A white midwestern girl moves to Chicago, where her new boyfriend is a black teen from the South Side with a rough, semi-criminal past.

GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00
Morocco: Love In Times Of War
Spanish nurses adapting to life in war.

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Dubai Cruise
Celebrities in a tell-it-all interview!

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Vikings S5
The adventures of Ragnar's sons.

GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
The Killing of a Sacred Deer
Cardiac surgeon secretly befriends a teenage boy with a connection to his past

GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
Hollywood One On One Hollywood Buzz
Interviews of Hollywood's brightest stars!

GMT: 03:30 UAE: 07:30
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol
The IMF is shut down when it's implicated in the bombing of the Kremlin, causing Ethan Hunt and his new team to go rogue to clear their organization's name.

GMT: 05:30 UAE: 09:30
Chance For Love ( فرصة حب )
A love story between an innocent heiress and an ambitious young businessman who bought the hotel she hopes to inherit.

GMT: 08:00 UAE: 12:00
Mental Samurai
Mental Samurai, a game show with a giant robot arm

GMT: 09:00 UAE: 13:00
Inferno
When Robert Langdon wakes up in an Italian hospital with amnesia, he teams up with Dr. Sienna Brooks, and together they must race across Europe against the clock to foil a deadly global plot.

GMT: 11:00 UAE: 15:00
Morocco: Love In Times Of War
Spanish nurses adapting to life in war.

GMT: 12:00 UAE: 16:00
The Killing of a Sacred Deer
Cardiac surgeon secretly befriends a teenage boy with a connection to his past

GMT: 14:00 UAE: 18:00
Dolphin Tale 2
WINTER's amazing true story

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Morocco: Love In Times Of War
Spanish nurses adapting to life in war.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Loving Vincent
A unique cinematic experience: The world's first fully painted feature film.
__________________




๑۩۞۩๑ Read The Rules if you do not want to be banned ๑۩۞۩๑
rafail2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-2020, 21:32   #442
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: World-Satellite
Posts: 32,330
Thanks: 229
Thanked 9,460 Times in 6,047 Posts
Users Flag!
Default Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 22/03/2020


To receive Dubai ONE digital programs
Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3°W
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤


GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
Maggie's Plan
Maggie wants to have a baby, raising him on her own, but when she gets romantically involved with John, a married man, things get complicated.

GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00
Morocco: Love In Times Of War
Spanish nurses adapting to life in war.

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Mental Samurai
Mental Samurai, a game show with a giant robot arm

GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
Loving Vincent
A unique cinematic experience: The world's first fully painted feature film.

GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
Hollywood One On One Hollywood Buzz
Interviews of Hollywood's brightest stars!

GMT: 03:30 UAE: 07:30
Maggie's Plan
Maggie wants to have a baby, raising him on her own, but when she gets romantically involved with John, a married man, things get complicated.

GMT: 05:30 UAE: 09:30
Chance For Love ( فرصة حب )
A love story between an innocent heiress and an ambitious young businessman who bought the hotel she hopes to inherit.

GMT: 06:30 UAE: 10:30
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 07:30 UAE: 11:30
The Killing of a Sacred Deer
Cardiac surgeon secretly befriends a teenage boy with a connection to his past

GMT: 09:30 UAE: 13:30
Save the Last Dance
A white midwestern girl moves to Chicago, where her new boyfriend is a black teen from the South Side with a rough, semi-criminal past.

GMT: 11:30 UAE: 15:30
Chance For Love ( فرصة حب )
A love story between an innocent heiress and an ambitious young businessman who bought the hotel she hopes to inherit.

GMT: 12:30 UAE: 16:30
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 13:30 UAE: 17:30
Loving Vincent
A unique cinematic experience: The world's first fully painted feature film.

GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Chance For Love ( فرصة حب )
A love story between an innocent heiress and an ambitious young businessman who bought the hotel she hopes to inherit.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Sully
The story of Chesley "Sully" Sullenberger.
__________________




๑۩۞۩๑ Read The Rules if you do not want to be banned ๑۩۞۩๑
rafail2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-03-2020, 21:37   #443
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: World-Satellite
Posts: 32,330
Thanks: 229
Thanked 9,460 Times in 6,047 Posts
Users Flag!
Default Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 25/03/2020


To receive Dubai ONE digital programs
Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3°W
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

GMT: 21:00 UAE: 01:00
JFK
The Story That Won't Go Away!

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
Dunkirk
When 400,000 men couldn't get home, home came for them.

GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 03:30 UAE: 07:30
JFK
The Story That Won't Go Away!

GMT: 05:30 UAE: 09:30
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 06:30 UAE: 10:30
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 07:30 UAE: 11:30
Flight
An airline pilot saves almost all his passenger, but an investigation into the accident reveals something troubling.

GMT: 09:30 UAE: 13:30
The Man From UNCLE
Two sworn enemies. One common mission.

GMT: 11:30 UAE: 15:30
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 12:30 UAE: 16:30
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 13:30 UAE: 17:30
Dunkirk
When 400,000 men couldn't get home, home came for them.

GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Dubai Cruise
Celebrities in a tell-it-all interview!

GMT: 19:00 UAE: 23:00
The Legend of Tarzan
A new threat awaits
__________________




๑۩۞۩๑ Read The Rules if you do not want to be banned ๑۩۞۩๑
rafail2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-2020, 22:16   #444
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: World-Satellite
Posts: 32,330
Thanks: 229
Thanked 9,460 Times in 6,047 Posts
Users Flag!
Default Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 28/03/2020


To receive Dubai ONE digital programs
Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3°W
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤


GMT: 20:30 UAE: 00:30
The Intern
Experience never gets old.

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Dubai Cruise
Celebrities in a tell-it-all interview!

GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
The Intern
Experience never gets old.

GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
Dubai Eye On Dubai One
Magazine show featuring news and current affairs

GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 08:00 UAE: 12:00
Mental Samurai
Mental Samurai, a game show with a giant robot arm

GMT: 09:00 UAE: 13:00
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
From nothing comes a King

GMT: 11:00 UAE: 15:00
Morocco: Love In Times Of War
Spanish nurses adapting to life in war.

GMT: 12:00 UAE: 16:00
Interstellar
Look To The Future

GMT: 14:00 UAE: 18:00
The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
SpongeBob SquarePants takes leave from the town of Bikini Bottom in order to track down King Neptune's stolen crown.

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Morocco: Love In Times Of War
Spanish nurses adapting to life in war.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Wonder Woman
Power. Grace. Wisdom. Wonder.
__________________




๑۩۞۩๑ Read The Rules if you do not want to be banned ๑۩۞۩๑
rafail2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-2020, 21:31   #445
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: World-Satellite
Posts: 32,330
Thanks: 229
Thanked 9,460 Times in 6,047 Posts
Users Flag!
Default Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 29/03/2020


To receive Dubai ONE digital programs
Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3°W
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤


GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
Unforgettable
A woman sets out to make life a living hell for her ex-husband's new fiancée.

GMT: 22:00 UAE: 02:00
Morocco: Love In Times Of War
Spanish nurses adapting to life in war.

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Mental Samurai
Mental Samurai, a game show with a giant robot arm

GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
Wonder Woman
Power. Grace. Wisdom. Wonder.

GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
Dubai Eye On Dubai One
Magazine show featuring news and current affairs

GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
Morocco: Love In Times Of War
Spanish nurses adapting to life in war.

GMT: 07:30 UAE: 11:30
Interstellar
Look To The Future
GMT: 09:30 UAE: 13:30
The Intern
Experience never gets old.

GMT: 11:30 UAE: 15:30
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 12:30 UAE: 16:30
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 13:30 UAE: 17:30
Wonder Woman
Power. Grace. Wisdom. Wonder.

GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Run All Night
One night to settle the score.
__________________




๑۩۞۩๑ Read The Rules if you do not want to be banned ๑۩۞۩๑
rafail2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-2020, 21:36   #446
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: World-Satellite
Posts: 32,330
Thanks: 229
Thanked 9,460 Times in 6,047 Posts
Users Flag!
Default Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 30/03/2020


To receive Dubai ONE digital programs
Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3°W
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤


GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
Blackthorn
James Blackthorn's adventure that aligns him with a young robber and makes the duo a target for gangs and lawmen alike.

GMT: 22:30 UAE: 02:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
Run All Night
One night to settle the score.

GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
Dubai Eye On Dubai One
Magazine show featuring news and current affairs

GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
Unforgettable
A woman sets out to make life a living hell for her ex-husband's new fiancée.

GMT: 09:00 UAE: 13:00
Wonder Woman
Power. Grace. Wisdom. Wonder.

GMT: 11:00 UAE: 15:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 12:00 UAE: 16:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 13:00 UAE: 17:00
Run All Night
One night to settle the score.

GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Burnt
The fall and rise of one great egocentric chef.
__________________




๑۩۞۩๑ Read The Rules if you do not want to be banned ๑۩۞۩๑
rafail2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-2020, 21:37   #447
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: World-Satellite
Posts: 32,330
Thanks: 229
Thanked 9,460 Times in 6,047 Posts
Users Flag!
Default Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 31/03/2020


To receive Dubai ONE digital programs
Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3°W
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤


GMT: 20:00 UAE: 00:00
Misery
A famous novelist is "rescued" from a car crash by an obsessed fan.

GMT: 22:30 UAE: 02:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
Burnt
The fall and rise of one great egocentric chef.

GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
Dubai Eye On Dubai One
Magazine show featuring news and current affairs

GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
Blackthorn
James Blackthorn's adventure that aligns him with a young robber and makes the duo a target for gangs and lawmen alike.

GMT: 09:00 UAE: 13:00
Run All Night
One night to settle the score.

GMT: 11:00 UAE: 15:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 12:00 UAE: 16:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 13:00 UAE: 17:00
Burnt
The fall and rise of one great egocentric chef.

GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Mental Samurai
Mental Samurai, a game show with a giant robot arm

GMT: 19:00 UAE: 23:00
San Andreas
We always knew this day would come.
__________________




๑۩۞۩๑ Read The Rules if you do not want to be banned ๑۩۞۩๑
rafail2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-2020, 21:40   #448
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: World-Satellite
Posts: 32,330
Thanks: 229
Thanked 9,460 Times in 6,047 Posts
Users Flag!
Default Re: One TV [Dubai's OneTV] TV Schedule

One TV [Dubai's OneTV]

TV Schedule for, 01/04/2020


To receive Dubai ONE digital programs
Satellite Arabsat BADR-4
Orbital Position 26 Deg. East
Polarisation Vertical
Frequency12,130 MHz
Symbol rate27.5 MSymbols/sec
F.E.C.3/4


Dubai One HD on Eutelsat 7 West A at 7.3°W
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-4 Dubai One HD
12418 H 27500 3/4 MPEG-2 Dubai One SD


¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤


GMT: 21:00 UAE: 01:00
Wind River
Danger comes with the territory.

GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
San Andreas
We always knew this day would come.

GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
Dubai Eye On Dubai One
Magazine show featuring news and current affairs

GMT: 07:00 UAE: 11:00
Misery
A famous novelist is "rescued" from a car crash by an obsessed fan.

GMT: 09:00 UAE: 13:00
Burnt
The fall and rise of one great egocentric chef.

GMT: 11:00 UAE: 15:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 12:00 UAE: 16:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 13:00 UAE: 17:00
San Andreas
We always knew this day would come.

GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
Emirates News Emirates News
Be the First to Know.

GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
Rich In Love ( Silvana Sin Lana )
A high society woman loses everything.

GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
Imperio
Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
Dubai Cruise
Celebrities in a tell-it-all interview!

GMT: 19:00 UAE: 23:00
Me and Earl and the Dying Girl
This is the poster that tells you a little friendship never killed anyone.
__________________




๑۩۞۩๑ Read The Rules if you do not want to be banned ๑۩۞۩๑
rafail2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



 

Powered by vBulletin®™
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright ©2013 World-Satellite™
All Rights Reserved™